VOTING FORM for Committee Member 2021

We have nominations from seven club members for six positions on the Management Committee for 2021 – 2022.

Thus we need to hold a voting process (Constitutional requirement).

Please insert a tick (✓) next to the name of six (6) club members you wish to vote for to be on the Management Committee

Alison Dawson	
John Gilmour	
Lorraine Kaszas	
Tricia Merefield	
Steve Murray	
Gary Petterson	
Mike Scott	

<u>in 2021 – 2022.</u>

Place the ballot form in an envelope and pass it to the Club in an envelope. Your Club Number must be recorded somewhere (preferably on the envelope) so we can avoid double counting.